Autark 40

coverark40_200In order to celebrate catalogue number 40, we decided to once again put out a compilation of the sound we personally dig here at Autark headquarters. Most of the  tracks are previously unreleased and produced by good friends, Rhein Main-Neckar residents, label newcomers, or just people we, in fact, personally know (or a combination of the above mentioned). It is our way to say thank you to all label afficionados for the support you gave us in the last years and making our efforts and our „investment“ of lifeblood, time and money worthwhile. We really appreciate your company along the way. Underground will live forever, baby!

We’d also like to thank all artists who participated on this project, to make it happen. Many already had or will have a catalogue number of their own in the near future. So watch out! Hopefully we hit your spots and you enjoy this release as much as we do. Next big thing will be our 50th relase. So please continue showing love for the label and we promise to keep up with the everyday hustle to satisfy you here at Autark.

Artist: VA
Cat. no: ARK40
Release date: 2014/03/06

01. Johnny Lamar – Naturzustand (Dub Mix)
02. TYA & Domi Diewez – Maracas
03. Sven Kerkhoff – Puta Madre
04. Six Inch Voodoo – Franks Impulse
05. Tolga Top – Pimp 2 Pimp
06. Mioh – Amore
07. Kai Limberger – Steamcracker
08. Son-Tec – Let The Bass
09. TYA – People Melting Down
10. Gebrueder Tohme – Getting Lost
11. Six Inch Voodoo – Inbound
12. Kai Limberger – Flowergirl
13. Mathy & Shepherd – Walking With Giants

Kommentare sind geschlossen.